Daytime Dreamer

After celebrating his 2012 Grammy-winning ECHOES OF LOVE, Omar softens the mood to serenade us with the romantic melodies of DAYTIME DREAMER. Featuring six brand new tracks and five previously released selections, the familiar splashes of Omar’s signature world textures (oud, duduk, violin and guitar) weave back and forth in a sublime dance with his exquisite piano compositions.

Daytime Dreamer Tracks

  1. Downpour

  2. Dancing With The Wind

  3. Searching

  4. Surrender

  5. Passage Into Midnight

  6. Daytime Dreamer

  7. Love Of My Heart

  8. The Promise

  9. Morning Rain

  10. Last Dance

  11. My Desire