Opal Fire

Exotic flavors are woven together brilliantly on songs with haunting melodies which take flight and soar with expansive orchestrations and passionate rhythms. And in more soothing moments, Opal Fire is equally amazing in its ability to evoke an emotional response in a beautifully serene way.

Opal Fire Tracks

  1. Sugar Coated Love

  2. Morning Rain

  3. A Vision Of You

  4. Last Dance

  5. Waves Of Emotion

  6. Farewell For Now

  7. Unity

  8. Innocence Lost

  9. So Far

  10. Gypsy Woman

  11. Longing

  12. Opal Fire